Skip navigation

here some work in progress photos in my atelier about the recent art work for The Triumph Tridays 2011; always in my mind: a planned paint-stunt-performance with the Scot stuntman Kevin Carmichael in Neukirchen/Newchurch, Salzburg, Austria (the painted, printed & drawn works  will be shown at the Hoferhaus there) – I have to add: I´m no biker, just ride the rims with Bridgestone´s rubber tyre coloured with Daler Rowney Georgian oil colours under my ass…

my wheel riding trousers

oh god, that´s not water – it´s terpentine!

you may imagine the smell?

after the ride: even my skin is tattooed by parts of the Jack

Leave a Reply

