Skip navigation

Andreas Roseneder  Tridays´undercover cover II oil on canvas, 120 x 240 cm, 2010

April sun awakes the bike drivers – they  gather to test their driving skills next the nearby asphalt serpentine across the Leithagebirge. – & me  – I take out my Bridgestone bike wheels & oil colours & I ask myself about continuity in artwork, about the number “3” in art, about trinity, triptych & the Tridays´project in “Newchurch” Neukirchen/Salzburg, Austria in July this year.

Andreas Roseneder  Tridays´undercover cover I oil on canvas, 120 x 240 cm, 2010

the official poster of the TRIUMPH TRIDAYS 2011

Leave a Reply

