Skip navigation

meeting-point1

Andreas Roseneder                       melting plot                      vinyl on canvas 2008

I am not sure wether a meeting or melting plot of colours is shown here; whilst painting I often greet an obviously welcome colour to companionship with the others already settled on the canvas; then continuing I sometimes recognize that I have welcomed an intruder into my coloursphere disturbing my original aims. – & it needs a great effort to calm the others down or set them up against this marplot

3 Comments

  1. ok, mr painter
    lay down Your brushes
    do not touch it!
    IT’S PERFECT🙂

  2. EXCUiSiTE !!! Absolutely fantastic !!!

  3. hello Finn cyberfriends, thank you both for commenting my “spot-light” for the exhibition next week. here all my experiments of the last weeks melted together into ONE work I think. – & I layed down my brushes in that case, thank goodness, Anni, but there are still some “faces” that want to be saved on canvas- you will see, Christian!


Leave a Reply

