Skip navigation

     my favorit colour as painter is green, actually seen – as you were told the articles below (I suppose you have allready read them). the photo following has nothing to do with these paintings; it just represents a in colour & suspension changed traffic sign you should know (if you are old enough & allowed to drive a car – allthough its appearance may differ from nation to nation, state to state).
in Austria it marks a dead end, in this case turned downside up.
click to the photo & get aware it is not only art presented on canvas or paper in troubles here in this region.

– come back again .  – & imagine to be located in Austria:

but who cares? 

– &… : is here any audience?

t.jpg

4 Comments

  1. yes, there is. I like certain greens because to me green represents earth.
    I think all of your work is powerful..I know I say that a lot but if a word fits it fits.
    I hope 2008 is off to a good start for you.
    ~gypsy-heart (formally suz)🙂

  2. hallo gipsy-heart! thanx – the next article “true watercolors” is for you in affection!

  3. apparently visual artists : ) care – the audience cares – but where are the musicians?
    too many among them members of the AKM (copy right society)?
    Q

  4. would be interesting to speak with somebody of them involved in this affairs. maybe I´m a little bit blue-eyed in this case since I met a black musician in New York:- I just told him that I´m Austrian & he opened his eyes wideout & called out delighted: “Nickelsdorf!” – not “Vienna” or “Mozart” as usual…


Leave a Reply

