Skip navigation

extending link to liquid loft:step.jpg

You know, I think the reason why they want me so bad is because they all know that they just can’t have me.

You know they’re somehow sitting there with their girlfriend and their wife just wishing that she were me.  I can see it in their eyes. I t’s really…. it’s painfully obvious when they come up and offer to buy me a drink.

You know I could just laugh at how hard they try. They really try really hard but it’s….. you know, it’s just, I can’t help it if I get this attention all the time. I don’t ask for it. I just am who I am and they’re just, you know, they’re drawn to me like flies. It’s a bit of a curse actually, I have to say.

You know, sometimes I wonder what it would be like if I was, you know, less than what I am.

(text by Stephanie Cumming)

2 Comments

  1. This text is from me, not Katharina Zakravsky.

  2. hallo Stephanie, excuse the fault, I´ve got the wrong information (by Chris or Marlies, nevermind) – & changed the link now. besides: this words still strike my heart as the first time I´ve heared them. & I still see your performance expressing them in perfect movement. I hope you approve of publishing on my blog. thank you! rené


Leave a Reply

